Lehigh Valley Chapter Officers/Directors

 

PRESIDENT

Bob Dolan

XPO LOGISTICS
7649 Penn Drive
Allentown, PA   18106
Ofc: (610) 366-7713
Fax: (610) 336-7730

Mobile: (610) 704-0387
email: bob.dolan@xpo.com

 

 

2ND VICE PRESIDENT

 

OPEN

 


 

TREASURER

Patrick J. Meehan

MACK TRUCKS, INC.
2402 Lehigh Parkway South
Allentown
, PA   18103

Ofc: (610) 351-8771
Fax: (610) 351-8737

Mobile: (253) 209-1369

email: patrick.meehan@macktrucks.com

 

 

1st VICE PRESIDENT

Brandon Gill

FEDEX FREIGHT
38 Porete Ave

North Arlington, NJ 07031
Mobile: (201) 259-8601

Fax: (870) 391-3941

email:  Brandon.gill@fedex.com

 

 

 

SECRETARY

 

OPEN

 

 

 

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Kenneth Gray, CDS

VOLPE EXPRESS
8565 Hollow Rd

Phoenixville, PA  19460

Ofc: (610) 630-0700

email: kgray@volpededicated.com

 

Board of Directors

 

Mike Ross
 A1 Towing/Ross Body & Frame 
 1046 N. Gilmore St.

Allentown, PA 18109
O - (610) 435-8013
F -  (610) 435-9957

miker@rossbodyframe.com

 

David Billig
Billig Trucking
5316 Oakview Drive
Allentown, PA 18104
O - (610) 395-6413

F - (610) 395-6413
davebillig@aol.com

            

David Imschweiler
DJI Insurance 
P.O. Box 287
Kutztown, PA 19530
O - (610) 683-6723
C - (610) 442-1302

david@dji-insuranceagency.com

 

David Rubright
Lehigh Career Technical Institute 
4500 Education Park Drive

Schnecksville, PA 18078
O - (610) 799-1376

C - (484) 533-8015
rubrightd@lcti.org

 

Brian S. Wanner
Peters Brothers, Inc. 
37 Penn Street
Lenhartsville, PA 19534
O - (610) 562-2275

F - (610) 562-8655

brian@peterstrucking.net



 

Mike Pontician

Dean Transportation, Inc. 
880 Allentown Road

Lansdale, PA 19446
O - (215) 393-3283

mike_pontician@deanfoods.com

                         

Chad Bond

Hunter Peterbilt
9981 Old Route 22
Breinigsville, PA   18031
O - (610) 285-2244

cbond@huntertrucksales.com

 

 

Randy Zimmerman
Lehigh Career Technical Institute
4500 Education Park Drive

Schnecksville, PA 18078
O - (610) 799-1345

C - (484) 357-3912
zimmermanr@lcti.org

 

 

 

Bill Gross
Transedge Truck Centers

1407 Bulldog Drive

Allentown,  PA 18104
O - (610) 395-6801

bill.gross@transedgetruck.com

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Lehigh Valley Trucking Driving Championship Tune Up Drive *** Web by 1and1.com